# Booster K1 vs Booster T1

- [Booster K1](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/booster-k1) · [Booster T1](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/booster-t1)
- Last verified: 2026-10-04

| Criterion | Booster K1 | Booster T1 |
|---|---|---|
| Weight | 19.5 kg (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) | 30 kg (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) |
| Degrees of freedom | 22 count (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) | 29 count (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) |
| Camera | Yes (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) |
| Public SDK | Not disclosed | Yes (manufacturer statement, Booster Robotics (pages produit officielles)) |

“Not disclosed” means no information, not “no”. A level of evidence comes with every value.

## Frequently asked questions

### On which criteria can Booster K1 and Booster T1 be compared?

On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: weight, degrees of freedom and camera.

### Who makes Booster K1 and Booster T1?

Booster K1 and Booster T1 are both made by Booster Robotics.

### Where do the values in this comparison come from?

Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

---

HTML version: https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/booster-k1-vs-booster-t1

Factual data: CC BY 4.0. Attribution: “Source: Vuntum (https://vuntum.com)” with a link to the page quoted. Editorial text: all rights reserved, short quotation with attribution.
