# Dreame A3 AWD Pro vs X50 Ultra

- [Dreame A3 AWD Pro](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-a3-awd-pro) · [X50 Ultra](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-x50-ultra)
- Last verified: 2026-10-01

| Criterion | Dreame A3 AWD Pro | X50 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | Not disclosed | US$1,600 (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Weight | 23.9 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | 4.53 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Autonomous navigation | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Camera | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Teleoperation supported | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Availability | Not disclosed | Available (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |

“Not disclosed” means no information, not “no”. A level of evidence comes with every value.

## Frequently asked questions

### On which criteria can Dreame A3 AWD Pro and X50 Ultra be compared?

On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: weight, autonomous navigation and camera.

### Who makes Dreame A3 AWD Pro and X50 Ultra?

Dreame A3 AWD Pro and X50 Ultra are both made by Dreame.

### Where do the values in this comparison come from?

Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

---

HTML version: https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-a3-awd-pro-vs-dreame-x50-ultra

Factual data: CC BY 4.0. Attribution: “Source: Vuntum (https://vuntum.com)” with a link to the page quoted. Editorial text: all rights reserved, short quotation with attribution.
