# L40s Ultra AE vs Miko 3

- [L40s Ultra AE](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-l40s-ultra-ae) · [Miko 3](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/miko-3)
- Last verified: 2026-10-02

## In short

Go for Miko 3 if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

| Criterion | L40s Ultra AE | Miko 3 |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | US$1,000 (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | US$299 (manufacturer statement, Miko (pages produit officielles)) (advantage) |
| Height | 9.7 cm (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | 22 cm (manufacturer statement, Miko (pages produit officielles)) |
| Weight | 4 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | 907 g (manufacturer statement, Miko (pages produit officielles)) |
| Battery runtime | 10,800 s (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Spoken languages | Not disclosed | English, Spanish (Europe), Spanish (Latin America), Mandarin, Italian, German, French, Arabic (manufacturer statement, Miko (pages produit officielles)) |
| Camera | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Miko (pages produit officielles)) |
| Availability | Available (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Warranty | 94,670,856 s (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |

“Not disclosed” means no information, not “no”. A level of evidence comes with every value.

## Frequently asked questions

### Which is cheaper, L40s Ultra AE or Miko 3?

Miko 3: US$299, against US$1,000 for L40s Ultra AE. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.

### On which criteria can L40s Ultra AE and Miko 3 be compared?

On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, height and camera.

### Who makes L40s Ultra AE and Miko 3?

L40s Ultra AE is made by Dreame, Miko 3 by Miko.

### Where do the values in this comparison come from?

Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

---

HTML version: https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-l40s-ultra-ae-vs-miko-3

Factual data: CC BY 4.0. Attribution: “Source: Vuntum (https://vuntum.com)” with a link to the page quoted. Editorial text: all rights reserved, short quotation with attribution.
