# X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

- [X50 Ultra](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-x50-ultra) · [Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete)
- Last verified: 2026-10-02

## In short

Go for X50 Ultra if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

| Criterion | X50 Ultra | Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | US$1,600 (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) (advantage) | US$1,700 (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Height | Not disclosed | 10.3 cm (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Weight | 4.53 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | 4.7 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Autonomous navigation | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Camera | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |
| Availability | Available (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Available (independently reported, TechRadar (Reviews)) |
| Warranty | Not disclosed | 94,670,856 s (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) |

“Not disclosed” means no information, not “no”. A level of evidence comes with every value.

## Frequently asked questions

### Which is cheaper, X50 Ultra or Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

X50 Ultra: US$1,600, against US$1,700 for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.

### On which criteria can X50 Ultra and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete be compared?

On 4 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, weight, camera and availability.

### Who makes X50 Ultra and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?

X50 Ultra and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete are both made by Dreame.

### Where do the values in this comparison come from?

Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

---

HTML version: https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x50-ultra-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete

Factual data: CC BY 4.0. Attribution: “Source: Vuntum (https://vuntum.com)” with a link to the page quoted. Editorial text: all rights reserved, short quotation with attribution.
