# Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV

- [Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete) · [Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dyson-r3-nurovi-spot-scrub-uv)
- Last verified: 2026-10-03

## In short

Go for Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

| Criterion | Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete | Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | US$1,700 (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | US$1,200 (manufacturer statement, Dyson (pages produit officielles)) (advantage) |
| Height | 10.3 cm (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 4.7 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Camera | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dyson (pages produit officielles)) |
| Availability | Available (independently reported, TechRadar (Reviews)) | Sold out (manufacturer statement, Dyson (pages produit officielles)) |
| Warranty | 94,670,856 s (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |

“Not disclosed” means no information, not “no”. A level of evidence comes with every value.

## Frequently asked questions

### Which is cheaper, Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV?

Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV: US$1,200, against US$1,700 for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.

### On which criteria can Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV be compared?

On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera and availability.

### Who makes Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV?

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete is made by Dreame, Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV by Dyson.

### Where do the values in this comparison come from?

Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

---

HTML version: https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-dyson-r3-nurovi-spot-scrub-uv

Factual data: CC BY 4.0. Attribution: “Source: Vuntum (https://vuntum.com)” with a link to the page quoted. Editorial text: all rights reserved, short quotation with attribution.
