# Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs M1

- [Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete) · [M1](https://vuntum.com/en/robots/zeroth-m1)
- Last verified: 2026-10-03

## In short

Go for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

| Criterion | Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete | M1 |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | US$1,700 (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) (advantage) | US$2,499 (manufacturer statement, Zeroth (pages produit officielles)) |
| Height | 10.3 cm (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 4.7 kg (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |
| Maximum speed | Not disclosed | 0.6 m/s (manufacturer statement, Zeroth (pages produit officielles)) |
| Camera | Yes (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Yes (manufacturer statement, Zeroth (pages produit officielles)) |
| Availability | Available (independently reported, TechRadar (Reviews)) | Pre-order (manufacturer statement, Zeroth (pages produit officielles)) |
| Warranty | 94,670,856 s (manufacturer statement, Dreame (pages produit officielles)) | Not disclosed |

“Not disclosed” means no information, not “no”. A level of evidence comes with every value.

## Frequently asked questions

### Which is cheaper, Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or M1?

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: US$1,700, against US$2,499 for M1. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.

### On which criteria can Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and M1 be compared?

On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera and availability.

### Who makes Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and M1?

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete is made by Dreame, M1 by Zeroth.

### Where do the values in this comparison come from?

Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

---

HTML version: https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-zeroth-m1

Factual data: CC BY 4.0. Attribution: “Source: Vuntum (https://vuntum.com)” with a link to the page quoted. Editorial text: all rights reserved, short quotation with attribution.
