Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

AquaSense 2 Ultra vs Roomba Max 875 Combo

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

AquaSense 2 Ultra (Beatbot) and Roomba Max 875 Combo (iRobot) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, autonomous navigation, availability.

Computed on · latest data verification on

In short

Go for Roomba Max 875 Combo if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

This verdict only uses the criteria in the table where “better” has an objective meaning, from the sourced values. It takes no account of design, of how a robot feels to use, or of any test Vuntum did not run.

Criterion by criterion

AquaSense 2 Ultra vs Roomba Max 875 Combo: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionAquaSense 2 UltraRoomba Max 875 Combo
Manufacturer suggested priceUS$3,150 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Beatbot (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on US$1,199 (US)Reported · The VergeReported. The Verge (Robot), published 2 September 2026.Verified on Advantage
HeightNot disclosed9.98 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. iRobot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026.Verified on
Weight13.2 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Beatbot (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Autonomous navigationYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Beatbot (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. iRobot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026.Verified on
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Beatbot (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Teleoperation supportedYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Beatbot (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
AvailabilityAvailable (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Beatbot (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on Available (US)Reported · The VergeReported. The Verge (Robot), published 2 September 2026.Verified on

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, AquaSense 2 Ultra or Roomba Max 875 Combo?
Roomba Max 875 Combo: US$1,199, against US$3,150 for AquaSense 2 Ultra. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.
On which criteria can AquaSense 2 Ultra and Roomba Max 875 Combo be compared?
On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, autonomous navigation and availability.
Who makes AquaSense 2 Ultra and Roomba Max 875 Combo?
AquaSense 2 Ultra is made by Beatbot, Roomba Max 875 Combo by iRobot.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“AquaSense 2 Ultra vs Roomba Max 875 Combo”, Vuntum, updated 3 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/beatbot-aquasense-2-ultra-vs-irobot-roomba-max-875-combo

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 3). AquaSense 2 Ultra vs Roomba Max 875 Combo. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/beatbot-aquasense-2-ultra-vs-irobot-roomba-max-875-combo