Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

L40s Ultra AE vs Roborock Qrevo Edge 2

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

L40s Ultra AE (Dreame) and Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 (Roborock) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: height, weight, camera.

Computed on · latest data verification on

Criterion by criterion

L40s Ultra AE vs Roborock Qrevo Edge 2: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionL40s Ultra AERoborock Qrevo Edge 2
Manufacturer suggested priceUS$1,000 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Height9.7 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 2 September 2026.Verified on 7.98 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Roborock (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on
Weight4 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on 4.5 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Roborock (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on
Battery runtime10,800 sClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Roborock (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on
Teleoperation supportedNot disclosedYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Roborock (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026.Verified on
AvailabilityAvailable (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Warranty94,670,856 s (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

On which criteria can L40s Ultra AE and Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 be compared?
On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: height, weight and camera.
Who makes L40s Ultra AE and Roborock Qrevo Edge 2?
L40s Ultra AE is made by Dreame, Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 by Roborock.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“L40s Ultra AE vs Roborock Qrevo Edge 2”, Vuntum, updated 2 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-l40s-ultra-ae-vs-roborock-qrevo-edge-2

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 2). L40s Ultra AE vs Roborock Qrevo Edge 2. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-l40s-ultra-ae-vs-roborock-qrevo-edge-2