L40s Ultra AE vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete
A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.
L40s Ultra AE (Dreame) and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 5 criteria in common, measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, weight, camera, availability, warranty.
Computed on · latest data verification on
In short
Go for L40s Ultra AE if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.
This verdict only uses the criteria in the table where “better” has an objective meaning, from the sourced values. It takes no account of design, of how a robot feels to use, or of any test Vuntum did not run.
Criterion by criterion
| Criterion | L40s Ultra AE | Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | US$1,000 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Advantage | US$1,700 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on |
| HeightDifferent measurement conditions or market: the values cannot be compared directly. | 9.7 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 2 September 2026.Verified on | 10.3 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on |
| Weight | 4 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | 4.7 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on |
| Battery runtime | 10,800 sClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | Not disclosed |
| Camera | YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), accessed 1 October 2026.Verified on |
| Availability | Available (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | Available (US)Reported · TechRadarReported. TechRadar (Reviews), published 21 September 2026.Verified on |
| Warranty | 94,670,856 s (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | 94,670,856 s (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on |
“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.
Frequently asked questions
- Which is cheaper, L40s Ultra AE or Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?
- L40s Ultra AE: US$1,000, against US$1,700 for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.
- On which criteria can L40s Ultra AE and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete be compared?
- On 5 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, weight, camera, availability and warranty.
- Who makes L40s Ultra AE and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?
- L40s Ultra AE and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete are both made by Dreame.
- Where do the values in this comparison come from?
- Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.
Sourced comparisons
Cite this sheet
Plain citation
“L40s Ultra AE vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete”, Vuntum, updated 3 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-l40s-ultra-ae-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete
APA format
Vuntum. (2026, October 3). L40s Ultra AE vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-l40s-ultra-ae-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete