Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV vs M1

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV (Dyson) and M1 (Zeroth) both belong to “Home robot”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera, availability.

Computed on · latest data verification on

In short

Go for Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

This verdict only uses the criteria in the table where “better” has an objective meaning, from the sourced values. It takes no account of design, of how a robot feels to use, or of any test Vuntum did not run.

Criterion by criterion

Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV vs M1: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionDyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UVM1
Manufacturer suggested priceUS$1,200 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dyson (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on AdvantageUS$2,499 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on
Maximum speedNot disclosed0.6 m/sClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dyson (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on
AvailabilitySold out (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dyson (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on Pre-order (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV or M1?
Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV: US$1,200, against US$2,499 for M1. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.
On which criteria can Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV and M1 be compared?
On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera and availability.
Who makes Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV and M1?
Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV is made by Dyson, M1 by Zeroth.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV vs M1”, Vuntum, updated 3 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dyson-r3-nurovi-spot-scrub-uv-vs-zeroth-m1

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 3). Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV vs M1. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dyson-r3-nurovi-spot-scrub-uv-vs-zeroth-m1