Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame) and Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV (Dyson) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera, availability.

Computed on · latest data verification on

In short

Go for Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

This verdict only uses the criteria in the table where “better” has an objective meaning, from the sourced values. It takes no account of design, of how a robot feels to use, or of any test Vuntum did not run.

Criterion by criterion

Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionDreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteDyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV
Manufacturer suggested priceUS$1,700 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on US$1,200 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dyson (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on Advantage
Height10.3 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Weight4.7 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), accessed 1 October 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dyson (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on
AvailabilityAvailable (US)Reported · TechRadarReported. TechRadar (Reviews), published 21 September 2026.Verified on Sold out (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dyson (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on
Warranty94,670,856 s (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV?
Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV: US$1,200, against US$1,700 for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.
On which criteria can Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV be compared?
On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera and availability.
Who makes Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV?
Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete is made by Dreame, Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV by Dyson.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV”, Vuntum, updated 3 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-dyson-r3-nurovi-spot-scrub-uv

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 3). Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-dyson-r3-nurovi-spot-scrub-uv