Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs M1
A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.
Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame) and M1 (Zeroth) both belong to “Home robot”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera, availability.
Computed on · latest data verification on
In short
Go for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.
This verdict only uses the criteria in the table where “better” has an objective meaning, from the sourced values. It takes no account of design, of how a robot feels to use, or of any test Vuntum did not run.
Criterion by criterion
| Criterion | Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete | M1 |
|---|---|---|
| Manufacturer suggested price | US$1,700 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on Advantage | US$2,499 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on |
| Height | 10.3 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 4.7 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | Not disclosed |
| Maximum speed | Not disclosed | 0.6 m/sClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on |
| Camera | YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), accessed 1 October 2026.Verified on | YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on |
| Availability | Available (US)Reported · TechRadarReported. TechRadar (Reviews), published 21 September 2026.Verified on | Pre-order (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Zeroth (pages produit officielles), accessed 3 October 2026.Verified on |
| Warranty | 94,670,856 s (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on | Not disclosed |
“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.
Frequently asked questions
- Which is cheaper, Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete or M1?
- Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: US$1,700, against US$2,499 for M1. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.
- On which criteria can Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and M1 be compared?
- On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, camera and availability.
- Who makes Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete and M1?
- Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete is made by Dreame, M1 by Zeroth.
- Where do the values in this comparison come from?
- Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.
Sourced comparisons
Cite this sheet
Plain citation
“Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs M1”, Vuntum, updated 3 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-zeroth-m1
APA format
Vuntum. (2026, October 3). Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete vs M1. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete-vs-zeroth-m1