Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

Dreame A3 AWD Pro vs X50 Ultra

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

Dreame A3 AWD Pro (Dreame) and X50 Ultra (Dreame) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: weight, autonomous navigation, camera.

Computed on · latest data verification on

Criterion by criterion

Dreame A3 AWD Pro vs X50 Ultra: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionDreame A3 AWD ProX50 Ultra
Manufacturer suggested priceNot disclosedUS$1,600 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on
Weight23.9 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 25 September 2026.Verified on 4.53 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on
Autonomous navigationYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 25 September 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 25 September 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on
Teleoperation supportedYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 25 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
AvailabilityNot disclosedAvailable (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

On which criteria can Dreame A3 AWD Pro and X50 Ultra be compared?
On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: weight, autonomous navigation and camera.
Who makes Dreame A3 AWD Pro and X50 Ultra?
Dreame A3 AWD Pro and X50 Ultra are both made by Dreame.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“Dreame A3 AWD Pro vs X50 Ultra”, Vuntum, updated 1 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-a3-awd-pro-vs-dreame-x50-ultra

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 1). Dreame A3 AWD Pro vs X50 Ultra. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-a3-awd-pro-vs-dreame-x50-ultra