Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

X50 Ultra (Dreame) and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete (Dreame) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 4 criteria in common, measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, weight, camera, availability.

Computed on · latest data verification on

In short

Go for X50 Ultra if you want the lower price. On the other comparable criteria, neither stands out.

This verdict only uses the criteria in the table where “better” has an objective meaning, from the sourced values. It takes no account of design, of how a robot feels to use, or of any test Vuntum did not run.

Criterion by criterion

X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionX50 UltraDreame X60 Max Ultra Complete
Manufacturer suggested priceUS$1,600 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on AdvantageUS$1,700 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on
HeightNot disclosed10.3 cmClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on
Weight4.53 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on 4.7 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on
Autonomous navigationYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on YesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), accessed 1 October 2026.Verified on
AvailabilityAvailable (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on Available (US)Reported · TechRadarReported. TechRadar (Reviews), published 21 September 2026.Verified on
WarrantyNot disclosed94,670,856 s (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 29 September 2026.Verified on

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, X50 Ultra or Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?
X50 Ultra: US$1,600, against US$1,700 for Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. Both prices are for the same market, in the same currency.
On which criteria can X50 Ultra and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete be compared?
On 4 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: manufacturer suggested price, weight, camera and availability.
Who makes X50 Ultra and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete?
X50 Ultra and Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete are both made by Dreame.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete”, Vuntum, updated 2 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x50-ultra-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 2). X50 Ultra vs Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x50-ultra-vs-dreame-x60-max-ultra-complete