Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

X50 Ultra vs Matic

A sourced comparison, criterion by criterion. Every value links to the claim behind it, with its source and the date it was verified.

X50 Ultra (Dreame) and Matic (Matic) both belong to “Housework and upkeep”. They are documented on 3 criteria in common, measured the same way: autonomous navigation, camera, availability.

Computed on · latest data verification on

Criterion by criterion

X50 Ultra vs Matic: every cell links to the claim on the sheet, with its level of evidence, the date it was verified and its source.
CriterionX50 UltraMatic
Manufacturer suggested priceUS$1,600 (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Weight4.53 kgClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on Not disclosed
Autonomous navigationYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on YesReported · NumeramaReported. Numerama (Robots), published 17 August 2026.Verified on
CameraYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on YesReported · NumeramaReported. Numerama (Robots), published 17 August 2026.Verified on
Teleoperation supportedNot disclosedYesClaimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Matic (pages produit officielles), accessed 1 October 2026.Verified on
Operating systemNot disclosedNVIDIA JetPack 6.1Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Matic (pages produit officielles), accessed 1 October 2026.Verified on
AvailabilityAvailable (US)Claimed by the manufacturerClaimed by the manufacturer. Dreame (pages produit officielles), published 26 September 2026.Verified on Available (US)Reported · NumeramaReported. Numerama (Robots), published 17 August 2026.Verified on

“Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”. A manufacturer’s claim is not a test: the level of evidence is shown under every value.

Frequently asked questions

On which criteria can X50 Ultra and Matic be compared?
On 3 criteria documented for both robots and measured the same way: autonomous navigation, camera and availability.
Who makes X50 Ultra and Matic?
X50 Ultra is made by Dreame, Matic by Matic.
Where do the values in this comparison come from?
Every value links to a claim on the robot’s sheet, with its source, its level of evidence and the date it was verified. “Not disclosed” means that no validated source gives the value, never “no”.

Sourced comparisons

Cite this sheet

Plain citation

“X50 Ultra vs Matic”, Vuntum, updated 2 October 2026, https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x50-ultra-vs-matic

APA format

Vuntum. (2026, October 2). X50 Ultra vs Matic. https://vuntum.com/en/comparison/dreame-x50-ultra-vs-matic