Research and educationWheeled robot
Platforms sold to laboratories, universities and schools.
Key figures
- Published robots
- 6
- Sheets with at least 3 validated claims
- 6
- Validated claims on these robots
- 62
Computed on · latest data verification on
Raw data: /api/v1/robots?segment=research_education&category=roues
Published robots
| Robot | Manufacturer | Form | Commercial status | Validated claims | Verified on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Create 3 | iRobot | Wheeled robot | On sale | 6 | |
| Jackal | Clearpath Robotics | Wheeled robot | Not disclosed | 8 | |
| Ridgeback | Clearpath Robotics | Wheeled robot | Not disclosed | 12 | |
| TurtleBot 3 | ROBOTIS | Wheeled robot | Not disclosed | 5 | |
| TurtleBot 4 | Clearpath Robotics | Wheeled robot | Not disclosed | 23 | |
| Warthog | Clearpath Robotics | Wheeled robot | Not disclosed | 8 |
Official prices by robot
Only the recommended retail prices published by the manufacturer itself, in USD: no conversion, no estimate.
Sourced comparisons
- Jackal vs Ridgeback (3 criteria in common)
- DOBOT Magician vs myCobot 280 (3 criteria in common)
- myCobot 280 vs WidowX (3 criteria in common)
- Stretch 4 vs REEM-C (3 criteria in common)
- Stretch 4 vs RB-Y1 (4 criteria in common)
- Stretch 4 vs T-HR3 (3 criteria in common)
- Stretch 4 vs WidowX (3 criteria in common)
- Honda P2 vs REEM-C (3 criteria in common)
- HUBO vs Toyota Partner Robot (3 criteria in common)
- REEM-C vs RB-Y1 (3 criteria in common)
- REEM-C vs T-HR3 (3 criteria in common)
- RB-Y1 vs T-HR3 (3 criteria in common)