Skip to main content
FREN
Menu

Comparison tool

Compare 2 to 4 robots. Every cell shows its source and its date.

Change the selection (4 robots)

Select 2 to 4 robots. The comparison covers the versions named explicitly.

Different measurement conditions: the values cannot be compared.

Comparison of 4 robots

Hover over a badge for its source, click to open it.
Every cell shows its value, its level of evidence, its date and its source.
Criterion
FormRobot armWheeledHumanoidMobile manipulator
UseResearch and developmentResearch and developmentResearch and developmentResearch and development
Manufacturer suggested priceNot disclosedNot disclosed13,500 USDClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Unitree Robotics (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “Price(Tax and Shipping cost excluded)US $13.5K”Not disclosed
HeightNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed1.6 mOriginal: 160 cm HeightClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Hello Robot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “Height / Footprint160 cm Height / 45 cm Diameter”
WeightDifferent measurement conditions: these values cannot be compared directly.3.4 kgClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Dobot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “Net Weight 3.4 KG”17 kgOriginal: 17 kgClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Clearpath Robotics (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026. Original text: “Weight 17 kg”35 kgOriginal: 35 kgReportedReported. Numerama (Robots), published 25 August 2026. Original text: “Poids27 kg29 kg35 kg”33 kgOriginal: 33 kg ballast off for transportClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Hello Robot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “33 kg ballast off for transport”
Maximum speedNot disclosed2 m/sOriginal: 2.0 m/sClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Clearpath Robotics (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026. Original text: “Max Speed 2.0 m/s”Not disclosedNot disclosed
PayloadDifferent measurement conditions: these values cannot be compared directly.500 gOriginal: 500 gClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Dobot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “Payload 500 g”20 kgOriginal: 20 kgClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Clearpath Robotics (pages produit officielles), accessed 2 October 2026. Original text: “Maximum Payload 20 kg”3 kgOriginal: 约3KgClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Unitree Robotics (pages produit officielles), accessed 30 September 2026. Original text: “手臂最大负载【2】约2Kg约3Kg”2.5 kgOriginal: 2.5 kgClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Hello Robot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “Payload (Arm extended)2.5 kg”
Autonomous navigationNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosedYesClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Hello Robot (pages produit officielles), published 1 October 2026. Original text: “Navigation stack built on Nav2”
CameraNot disclosedNot disclosedYesClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Unitree Robotics (pages produit officielles), accessed 30 September 2026. Original text: “感知传感器深度相机+3D激光雷达”YesClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Hello Robot (pages produit officielles), published 16 July 2026. Original text: “/color/image_raw — RGB images from the head cameras”
Teleoperation supportedDifferent measurement conditions: these values cannot be compared directly.Not disclosedNot disclosedYesReportedReported. Numerama (Robots), published 25 August 2026. Original text: “ils sont livrés avec une télécommande et peuvent exécuter les mouvements déjà intégrés par Unitree”YesClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Hello Robot (pages produit officielles), published 2 October 2026. Original text: “Explains how different control schemes can be mapped onto a standard gamepad controller”
Public SDKYesClaimedClaimed by the manufacturer. Dobot (pages produit officielles), accessed 28 September 2026. Original text: “SDK ( Software Develop Kit ) Communication Protocol, Dobot Program Library”Not disclosedNot disclosedYesReportedReported. TechCrunch (Robotics), published 22 September 2026. Original text: “The company says the new generation was shaped by six years of customer feedback and comes with a full-stack, open source software platform for researchers and…”
Claimed by the manufacturerReported by a news outletIndependent test observed or measuredNo: confirmed absence · Not disclosed: no source

The “estimated European price” is a Vuntum calculation, not an observed price. The formula is published on the methodology page.

Sourced comparisons

“X vs Y” pages exist only for two robots with the same use that have enough validated claims on the same criteria, measured the same way.

Home robot

Humanoid

Quadruped

Research and development

Robot arm

Wheeled